fbpx

Locations

HQ & Training Centre

1 Commonwealth Ln, #08-10/ #08-25 One Commonwealth Building, S(149544)

Tel: 6479 7002
Email: enquiry@agapelittleuni.com

1. Cecil

101 Cecil Street, #01-01,
Tong Eng Building, (S)069533

Tel: 6223 8081
Email: cecil@agapelittleuni.com
Preschool & Infant Care

2. Central

22 Sin Ming Lane, Midview City, 
#01-71/72/73, (S) 573969

Tel: 6659 4990 | Fax: 6659 4980
Email: central@agapelittleuni.com
Preschool & Infant Care

3. Choa Chu Kang

Blk. 632A, Choa Chu Kang North 6, 
#B1-01, (S)681632

Tel: 6764 6126
Email: cck632a@agapelittleuni.com
Student Care & Preschool

4. Choa Chu Kang

Blk. 789, Choa Chu Kang North 6, 
#01-224, (S)680789

Tel: 6769 0725
Email: cck789@agapelittleuni.com
Preschool

5. Clementi

Blk. 453, Clementi Ave. 3, 
#01-01 (S)120453

Tel: 6775 8086
Email: clementi@agapelittleuni.com
Preschool

6. Commonwealth

401 Commonwealth Drive, #02-01, 
Lobby B, Haw Par Technocentre, (S)149598

Tel: 6479 7001
Email: hawpar@agapelittleuni.com
Preschool

7. Compassvale

Blk 293B & 293C, Compassvale Crescent, #01-53, Singapore 542293

Tel: 6816 0112
Email: compassvale@agapelittleuni.com
Preschool & Infant Care

8. Gambas

2 Gambas Crescent , #01-15
Nordcom II, S(757044)

Tel: 6353 0115
Email: gambas@agapelittleuni.com
Preschool 

9. Jurong West

Blk. 274D, Jurong West Ave. 3,
#01-99, (S)644274

Tel: 6861 8865
Email: jw274D@agapelittleuni.com
Preschool

10. Kallang

5 Upper Boon Keng Rd #02-20
Singapore 380005

Tel: 6848 9230
Email: kallang@agapelittleuni.com
Preschool

11. Upper Serangoon Crescent 

#01-353, Blk. 473D, Upper Serangoon Crescent, S(538473)

Tel: +65 6920 9473
Email: usc473d@agapelittleuni.com 
Preschool & Infant Care

12. Seng Kang Eastway

Blk 325B, Sengkang Eastway, #01-655
Singapore 542325

Tel: 6312 5541
Email: sk325B@agapelittleuni.com
Preschool